Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.



 Designated Safeguarding Lead

 Attendance Head

 Mrs Lisa Armstrong

 Base 1 Teacher

 Mrs Katherine Rigg

 Base 2 Teacher

 Deputy Safeguarding Lead

 Deputy Attendance Head

 Mrs Vickie Bordoli

 School Administrator

 Mrs Katy Watson


 Mrs Diane Gallon

 Art Teacher (+Supply Teacher)

 Miss Zoe Taylor 

 EYFS Teaching Assistant

 Miss Catherine Winter


 Mrs Katy Watson

 Breakfast Club Supervisor

 Mrs Katy Watson



 Cook  (NYCC)

 Mrs Cassie Brown

 Caretaker (NYCC)

 Mrs Christine Morley




 Jason Wood - Chair

 Angus Nicholson

 Vickie Bordoli

 Lisa Armstrong

 Nicola Atkinson 

 Hannah Oakley 




 Bridget Agar

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?